Taylorcrest Community Association

The Taylorcrest Community Association serves the homes located in the Taylorcrest neighborhood of El Lago. You can find out more information by visiting www.taylorcresthoa.com. The following residents make up the board for the Association.

President - Arthur Lemos president@taylorcresthoa.com
Vice President - Brett Fernandes vicepresident@taylorcresthoa.com
Secretary - Paul Murray secretary@taylorcresthoa.com
Treasurer - Cherie Leighton treasurer@taylorcresthoa.com
Architecture - Ray Sager architecture@taylorcresthoa.com
Activities - activities@taylorcresthoa.com
Groundskeeper - Charles Chiampi groundskeeper@taylorcresthoa.com
Communications Director - Catherine Klemowits communications@taylorcresthoa.com

Deed Restrictions